Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Every member of our team is a teacher to our students and helps foster “a world of understanding” every day!  Click on each staff member's name below to find out more about each of us!

 

LAST NAME FIRST POSITION PHONE EMAIL
         

Admin

and

Campus Support

   
Allen Jessica Head of School 583-2169 jallen@ismonterey.org
Wichael-Loomis Lisa
Head of Operations and HR
583-2170 lwloomis@ismonterey.org
Hirschfield Scott Head of Development, Finance, and Compliance 583-2166 shirschfield@ismonterey.org
Graham Tina
Bookkeeper and Payroll  
583-2168 tgraham@ismonterey.org
Brewster Iris Assistant Head of Development 583-2165 ibrewster@ismonterey.org
Barlow Rick IB Coordinator 583-2164 rbarlow@ismonterey.org
Mullen Ryan Assistant Principal for School
Culture & Community
583-2172 rmullen@ismonterey.org
Murphy Heather School Counseling Services 583-2165 hmurphy@ismonterey.org
Kushel Karen Data and Enrollment Manager 583-2171 kkushel@ismonterey.org
Garrett Kisha
Office Manager  
583-2128 kgarrett@ismonterey.org
Gonzalez Monica  Assistant Office Manager 583-2165 mgonzalez@ismonterey.org
Ricardez Israel
Facilities and Safety Supervisor  
583-2165 iricardez@ismonterey.org
White Angelo Lead Custodian 583-2165 awhite@ismonterey.org
Arzadon Alan Assistant Custodian 583-2165 aarzadon@ismonterey.org
Miles Darnell Systems Technician 583-2165 dmiles@ismonterey.org
Bumper Terry Meal Program Manager 583-2165 tbumper@ismonterey.org
Wasson Sharon Meal Program Assistant 583-2165 swasson@ismonterey.org
         

Teachers

and

Educational Support

   
Sierra Cristina Kindergarten A 583-2165 csierra@ismonterey.org
Lemus Gupta Fatima Kindergarten B 583-2165 flemus-gupta@ismonterey.org
Zalat Dania 1st Grade A 583-2165 dzalat@ismonterey.org
Bence Ben 1st Grade B 583-2165 bbence@ismonterey.org
Cornfield Clint 2nd Grade A 583-2165 ccornfield@ismonterey.org
Peters Barbara 2nd Grade B 583-2165 bpeters@ismonterey.org
Wendt Katelyn 3rd Grade A 583-2165 kwendt@ismonterey.org
Houseman Jenna 3rd Grade B 583-2165 jhouseman@ismonterey.org
Bremer Lucy 4th Grade A 583-2165 lbremer@ismonterey.org
Kudrav Mark 4th Grade B 583-2165 mkudrav@ismonterey.org
Alomari Tara 5th Grade A 583-2165 talomari@ismonterey.org
Schneider Thomas 5th Grade B 583-2165 tschneider@ismonterey.org
Haro Micheyla 6th Grade A & 6 Language A / Humanities 583-2165 mharo@ismonterey.org
Vickers Heather 6th Grade B & 6 Math / Science 583-2165 hvickers@ismonterey.org
Mentor Peter 7th Grade A & 7-8 Language A 583-2165 pmentor@ismonterey.org
Aguilar Rivera Mariana 7th Grade B & 7-8 Humanities 583-2165 marivera@ismonterey.org
Hofsteen Alex 8th Grade A & 7-8 Science 583-2165 ahofsteen@ismonterey.org
Andreiu Carlos 8th Grade B, 8 Math & 6/8 Design 583-2165 candreiu@ismonterey.org
Milam Cassie 7 Math & 7 Design 583-2165 cmilam@ismonterey.org
Lopez Francisco 6-8 Spanish 583-2165 flopez@ismonterey.org
Navarrete Lucia 3-5 Spanish 583-2165 lnavarrete@ismonterey.org
Wahl Marissa K-2 Spanish 583-2165 mwahl@ismonterey.org
Young Dorian K-8 Performing Arts 583-2165 dyoung@ismonterey.org
Welch Karen K-8 Visual Arts 583-2165 kwelch@ismonterey.org
Cohen Aidan K-8 Visual Arts 583-2165 acohen@ismonterey.org
Fabry Robby K-8 Physical Education 583-2165 rfabry@ismonterey.org
Orellana Maria Kinder Instructional Aide 583-2165 morellana@ismonterey.org
Raph Hilary Grade 1 Instructional Aide 583-2165 hraph@ismonterey.org
Burns Lily Grade 2 Instructional Aide 583-2165 lilyburns@ismonterey.org
Wang Li-Te MYP Math Instructional Aide 583-2165 lwang@ismonterey.org
Lin Sonia Intervention Specialist 583-2165 slin@ismonterey.org
Milligan Edie Intervention Specialist 583-2165 emilligan@ismonterey.org
Quirit Russo Marina Director of Special Education and School Psychologist 583-2165 mquirit@ismonterey.org
Rico Ted K-8 Educational Specialist/ Resource Instructor 583-2165 trico@ismontere.org
Garcia Jennifer K-8 Educational Specialist/ Resource Instructor 583-2165 jgarcia@ismonterey.org
Gil Daverle Resource Aide 583-2165 dgil@ismonterey.org
Pantoja Maria Resource Aide 583-2165  
Flynn Kristy Speech Pathologist 583-2165 kflynn@ismonterey.org
Bird Shanna Occupational Therapist 583-2165 sbird@ismonterey.org
Edwards Eddie After-School International Coordinator & Recess Supervisor 583-2165 eedwards@ismonterey.org