Skip to main content

Board Meetings

The board typically meets at 5:00pm the first Tuesday of August, September, November, December, February, March, and May, and the second Monday of June. The board also holds an annual retreat in a month that does not include a regular meeting.

The following list provides 2020-2021 meeting dates with links to their agendas, information packets, and approved minutes as they become available. You can also click on each board meeting listed in the ISM Comprehensive Calendar to find links to the agendas and minutes.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Agenda No packet Minutes
Friday, August 21, 2020 (rescheduled from August 4) Agenda Packet  
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Agenda Packet  
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Agenda Packet  
Tuesday, September 29, 2020      
Tuesday, November 3, 2020      
Tuesday, December 1, 2020      
Tuesday, February 2, 2021      
Tuesday, March 2, 2021      
Tuesday, May 4, 2021      
Monday, June 7, 2021 (Annual Meeting)